17 Aug 2015

We’re very grateful for all of you that have supported In Return and come out to see us on tour or at a festival since it came out last September. Today we’re really proud to announce In Return (Deluxe Edition) – a continuation of the original album that includes instrumental versions, three live recordings, and a brand new track, “Light (feat. Little Dragon)”.

This new album also has three live recordings: “IPlayYouListen”, “Bloom” and “Say My Name (feat. Zyra)”, all of which have been reworked for our live show and feature the ODESZA Horns.

The album will come out September 18th, and you can pre-order starting today below.

I. Pre-Order In Return (Deluxe Edition) – Digital Only


 320kbps MP3 version here / 24-bit WAV version here

Pre-Order Includes:

In Return Deluxe Edition (MP3):

In Return Deluxe Edition (WAV):

II. Pre-Order the LIGHT EP – Limited Edition 10″ Vinyl

Today we’re also announcing our Light EP, a 5-track limited edition single-run 10” vinyl.  The EP includes “Light (feat. Little Dragon)”, plus the instrumental of “Light”, as well as live versions of “IPlayYouListen”, “Bloom” and “Say My Name (feat. Zyra)” on the b-side.

All orders of the 10” vinyl include a full MP3 download of In Return (Deluxe Edition), with instant downloads of the original 13-track In Return album + “Light (feat. Little Dragon)” delivered in your email confirmation.  Light EP will ship on or around Nov. 1, 2015.  You will receive an email with tracking information once your order has shipped.

OD_0049 - ODESZALightEP_VinylMockup_r2 (1)

Pre-Order Includes:

  • Limited edition Light EP on 10” vinyl, ships on or around Nov. 1st
  • In Return (Deluxe Edition) - 320kbps MP3 download delivered on release date (Sep. 18th)
  • Instant download of the original 13-track In Return album
  • Instant download of our new track, “Light (feat. Little Dragon)”

LIGHT EP Tracklist:
A1. Light (feat. Little Dragon)
A2. Light (Instrumental)
B1. IPlayYouListen (Live)
B2. Bloom (Live)
B3. Say My Name (feat. Zyra) (Live)

Latest News